What we *really* get up to…

29 06 2009

Warning: contains badly drawn Paint art, which has been shrunk when added to this blog. View at own risk.

Word on the street is, RC is waiting to race you in Andy's garage...

Word on the street is, RC is waiting to race you in Andy's garage...

Also, my hair is slowly getting to Boob Level:

Sadly, showing you meant showing this photo. Ick.

Sadly, showing you meant showing this photo. Ick.

Hopefully Ms Awesome’s gonna be happy my t-shirt is band merch this time…

Anna
xx


Actions

Information

3 responses

1 07 2009
Suzuka

So for some reason, just looking at this picture made me think that you look British.

I’m not sure what makes someone looks British. I’m just weird, I suppose xD

1 07 2009
annawithscissors

Hahaha 😛 Is it the slightly gaunt, pale look? 😉

20 07 2009
Zador

*gasp* Why does Boyfriend look like me :o? Is this some sick “can’t be with Zador so I’ll be with this guy instead” thing going on?

Leave a comment